Attorneys

heather-1.jpg

Bogard, Heather L
View Bio
Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262
hbogard@costelloporter.com

ken.jpg

Heisterkamp, Kenneth L
View Bio

Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262 

donporter.jpg

Porter, Don
View Bio

Tel. 605-343-2410
Fax. 605-343-4262
dporter@costelloporter.com

gene.jpg

Bushnell, Gene R
View Bio

Tel. 605.718.8111
Cel. 605.431.9034
Fax. 605.343.4262
gbushnell@costelloporter.com

 

christopher.jpg

Steve, Michael
View Bio

Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262
msteve@costelloporter.com

john.jpg

McCoy, Jonathan P.
View Bio

Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262
jmccoy@costelloporter.com 

joe-lux.jpg

Lux, Joseph R
View Bio

Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262
jlux@costelloporter.com 

jess.jpg

Pekarski, Jess
View Bio

Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262
jpekarski@costelloporter.com

shane.jpg

Pullman, Shane M
View Bio
Tel. 605-343-2410
Fax. 605-343-4262
spullman@costelloporter.com 

phillip.jpg

Stiles, Phillip R
View Bio

Tel. 605.343.2410
Fax. 605.343.4262
pstiles@costelloporter.com